NHUAC Board Members

Liz Giba: President: lgiba@northhighlineuac.org

Barbara Dobkin: Vice President: bdobkin@northhighlineuac.org

Pat Price: Secretary/Treasurer: pprice@northhighlineuac.org

Christine Waldman: cwaldman@northhighlineuac.org

Wendell Davis: wdavis@northhighlineuac.org

Richard Miller: rmiller@northhighlineuac.org